University Courses

This page lists Australian universities that offer entry-level courses in occupational therapy. Please see university websites for admission requirements and other information.


University of Canberra


Deakin University (Geelong Waterfront Campus)

La Trobe University (Bundoora Campus)

Monash University (Peninsula Campus)

Australian Catholic University (Melbourne Campus)

South Australia

Flinders University

University of South Australia

New South Wales

Charles Sturt University (Albury/Wodonga Campus)

University of Sydney

University of Western Sydney

University of Newcastle

Australian Catholic University

Western Australia

Curtin University

Edith Cowan University


Australian Catholic University

Central Queensland University

Griffith University

James Cook University

Southern Cross University

University of Queensland

University of the Sunshine Coast