NT Divisional Council

NT Divisional Council

The Occupational Therapy Australia Northern Territory Divisional Council represents the interests and provides advice to support the members affiliated with the Division. The Council comprises OTA members from across the Territory who bring a diversity of skills and experience to the Association.

Council members welcome and value member input and feedback. If you would like to connect with any of our NT Divisional Council members, please contact OTA and we would be happy to forward your information.

Deborah Roe (Chair)

Debbie is a long-standing member of OTA and is currently Acting Occupational Therapy Manager at Royal Darwin Hospital and the Professional Occupational Therapy lead across the Top End Health Service. She has been fortunate to work in a variety of acute care settings across the UK and Australia in a variety of acute and community clinical roles.


Lori Roberts

Lori graduated in 2012 and has worked in various clinical contexts across the lifespan. Approximately eight years of Lori’s clinical experience has been in the Northern Territory (NT).


Rachel Hubble

Rachel graduated as an Occupational Therapist from the Australian Catholic University in North Sydney in 2017. She started her early career in the mid north coast of NSW in Paediatrics predominantly working within NDIS in a large multidisciplinary team.


Vanessa Burton

Vanessa represents OTA in 2024 as a final year student representative.


















































Sponsored Advertising - Find out more