Lifetime Achievement Award

Lifetime Achievement Award

Honorary Life Membership

The Lifetime Achievement Award is granted to Occupational Therapy Australia members who have shown meritorious services in the field of occupational therapy while displaying exemplary contributions in support of the Association.

This recognition is one of the highest honours that OTA can bestow on a member. As such we ask that members nominate a suitable candidate for consideration.

This award is run biennially in line with the OTA national conference.

Applications for this award are currently closed.

Members are encouraged to nominate a member of OTA who has rendered outstanding service to occupational therapy in the fields of education or clinical practice and contributed to the growth of OTA.

Download a PDF of the guidelines (308 KB).

Honorary Life Members

Jo Barker
Angela Berndt
Cecilie Bearup
Ralda Bourne
Thelma Burnett
Julie Connell
Ruth Grayson
E. Lea-Wright
Pat Martyn
Catherine McNiven
Jeannine Millsteed
Marilyn Pattison
Peta Raison
Ruth M Read
Lorna Sherlock
Judith Trevan-Hawke
Pauline Urban
Clio Wallace
Carolyn Webster
Lee Zakrzewski

Sponsored Advertising - Find out more